Welcome to Quality Equipment Sales

Quality Equipment Sales was created based on one concept: Quality. We know that when you are purchasing pre-owned equipment, nothing is more important than quality. That’s why every piece of equipment undergoes a series of detailed inspections, so you can be sure that you are receiving a quality product.

We also understand that purchasing equipment is more than just transaction. It is an important decision, and we want to help make that decision an easy one. With a variety of makes and models of trucks and trailers for sale, you are sure to find the equipment to fit your needs.

Here are just a few of the services we offer:

  • Tractor Sales
  • Tractor Leasing
  • Trailer Sales
  • Trailer Leasing
  • Trailer Rental
  • Free Delivery (Continental US)
  • Extended Warranties
  • Internal & External Financing

So, when you are ready to make your next equipment purchase, remember to ask yourself: “Why accept anything less than quality”.


VICE PRESIDENT OF QUALITY COMPANIES
Danny Williams
Office: (866) 472-1120 Ext. 12
Cell: (317) 514-2731
Email: dwilliams@qualitycompaniesllc.com

WHOLESALE MANAGER
John Barrett
Office: (866) 472-1120 Ext. 11
Cell: (317) 362-3896
Email: jbarrett@qualitycompaniesllc.com

TRUCK SALES MANAGER
Kyle Eaker
Office:(317) 472-1120 Ext. 19
Cell: (317) 200-8578
Email: keaker@qualitycompaniesllc.com

FLEET SALES - INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Ryan O'Reilly
Office:(317) 472-1120 Ext. 23
Cell: (317) 506-8706
Email: roreilly@qualitycompaniesllc.com

FLEET SALES - WAXAHACHIE, TX
Will Pappano
Office: (855) 559-9620 Ext. 20
Cell: (317) 341-5287
Email: wpappano@qualitycompaniesllc.com

FLEET SALES - WAXAHACHIE, TX
Colton Kelley
Office: (855) 559-9620
Cell: (214) 399-8328
Email: ckelley@qualitycompaniesllc.com

FLEET SALES - COLUMBUS, OH
Jason Daily
Office: (888) 893-6732
Cell: (317) 273-9217
Email: jdaily@qualitycompaniesllc.com